Reboot

After a bit of a break I’m going to give blogging another go, since my last posts at the end of 2013 I’m now officially mrs dash. Planning our wedding was a lot of fun, I’ll be sure to review a few of our amazing suppliers. We had the very best day, I would love to redo the whole day again, I wouldn’t change a thing, it was perfect!
 
 We also just got back from a short honeymoon in bali, I’ll also post a few reviews on the places we visited, where we stayed and where we ate. Having never considered bali as a holiday destination for us, we loved it so much we are seriously considering a return trip next year!
 
 I’m going to post about anything I find interesting, what we are getting into now, including photography, working out how to use our new espresso machine, getting impatient about the eventual arrival of a puppy, finishing our garden and navigating the first year as husband and wife.
 
 Can’t wait to get started!
 
 Mrs dash xx
 
 
 – Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

Location:Officer,Australia

Leave a Reply

